Patrik Sundin

Sales Cannes
0812131350
patrik@sbkmoving.com

Magnus Stenbom

Manager domestic moves
0812131351
magnus@sbkmoving.com

Tobias Shumkov

Manager European moves
0812131353
tobias@sbkmoving.com

Jens Östergaard

Corporate / oversea manager
0812131355
jens@sbkmoving.com

Maria Nordenfelt

Import / export manager
0812131356
maria@sbkmoving.com

Niklas Holmström

Manager Örnsköldsvik
066016910
niklas@sbkmoving.com

Per Jacobsen

Warehouse manager Stockholm
0812131357
pelle@sbkmoving.com

Stockholm

Lyftkransvägen 16
142 50 Skogås

+46(0)8 6450440
info@stadsbudskontoret.eu

Orgnr: 556267-9745

Cannes

158 Avenue Michel Jourdan
06150 Cannes la Bocca

+33 658 41 98 16
patrik@stadsbudskontoret.eu

Orgnr: 556267-9745

Örnsköldsvik

Floragränd 2
891 50 Örnsköldsvik

0660-16910
info@stadsbudskontoret.eu

Orgnr: 556267-9745