Christoffer Westin

Verkställande direktör
0812131352
christoffer@sbkmoving.com

Patrik Sundin

Försäljning Cannes
0812131350
patrik@sbkmoving.com

Magnus Stenbom

Ansvarig inrikes flyttar
0812131351
magnus@sbkmoving.com

Tobias Shumkov

Ansvarig Europaflyttar
0812131353
tobias@sbkmoving.com

Jens Östergaard

Ansvarig Företag /översjö
0812131355
jens@sbkmoving.com

Fredrik Jonsson

Import / Exportansvarig
0812131356
fredrik.jonsson@sbkmoving.com

Niklas Holmström

Ansvarig Örnsköldsvik
066016910
niklas@sbkmoving.com

Per Jacobsen

Lagerchef Stockholm
0812131357
pelle@sbkmoving.com

SBK Moving

Floragränd 2
891 50 Örnsköldsvik

0660-16910
info@sbkmoving.com

Orgnr: 556267-9745

Stockholm

Lyftkransvägen 16
142 50 Skogås

+46(0)8 6450440

Cannes

158 Avenue Michel Jourdan
06150 Cannes la Bocca

+33 658 41 98 16

Örnsköldsvik

Floragränd 2
891 50 Örnsköldsvik

0660-16910