Lars-Inge Matts

Warehouse Malmö
+46 (0)40 6536104
lars-inge@sbkmoving.com

Magnus Stenbom

Manager domestic moves
+46 (0)8 12131351
magnus@sbkmoving.com

Jens Östergaard

Manager Corporate / oversea
+46 (0)8 12131355
jens@sbkmoving.com

Tobias Shumkov

Manager European moves
+46 (0)8 12131353
tobias@sbkmoving.com

Niklas Holmström

Manager Örnsköldsvik
+46 (0)660 16910
niklas@sbkmoving.com

Sara Finnsson

Manager finance
+46 (0)8 53194940
sara@sbkmoving.com

Leif Söderberg

Coordinator domestic
+46 (08) 12131358
leif@sbkmoving.com

Mattias Turdell

Coordinator Europe
+46 (0) 812131357
mattias@sbkmoving.com

Ann Talonen

Coordinator Europe
+46 (0)8 53194988
ann@sbkmoving.com

Marcus Hjortén

Coordinator Europe & UK
+46 (0)8 12131354
marcus@sbkmoving.com

Magnus Nyberg

Coordinator oversea
+46 (0)8 12131359
magnus.nyberg@sbkmoving.com

Fredrik Jonsson

Coordinator oversea
+46 (0)8 12131356
fredrik.jonsson@sbkmoving.com

Mats Leitner

Coordinator oversea
+46 (010) 5572524
mats@sbkmoving.com

Robin Uitto

Warehouse Stockholm
+46 (0)8 53194913
robin@sbkmoving.com

Kiro Osmanov

Warehouse Stockholm
+46 (0)8 53194913
kiro@sbkmoving.com

Aron Ziehlke

Supervisor Malmö
+46 (0)40 6536104
aron@sbkmoving.com

Andreas Silwerstern

Sales Malmö
+46 (0)40 6536104
andreas@sbkmoving.com

Daniel Lindblad

Warehouse Malmö
+46 (0)40 6536104
daniel@sbkmoving.com

Antoinette Geretto

Coordinator Cannes
+46 (0)8 12131350
antoinette@sbkmoving.com

Stockholm

Silovägen 7AA
136 50 Jordbro

+46 (0)8 6450440
info@sbkmoving.com

Orgnr: 556267-9745

Cannes

158 Avenue Michel Jourdan
06150 Cannes la Bocca

+46 (0)10 5572500
info@sbkmoving.com

Örnsköldsvik

Floragränd 2
891 50 Örnsköldsvik

+46 (0)660 16910
info@sbkmoving.com

Göteborg

Flöjelbergsgatan 7A
431 37  Mölndal

+46 (0)10 5572524
info@sbkmoving.com

Malmö

Borrgatan 17
211 24 Malmö

+46 (0)40 186050
info@sbkmoving.com

Our awards, memberships and certifications