Christoffer Westin

Verkställande direktör
0812131352
christoffer@sbkmoving.com

Christina Linell

Marknadsföring
0105572513
christina@sbkmoving.com

Leif Söderberg

Koordinator inrikes
0812131358
leif@sbkmoving.com

Mattias Turdell

Koordinator Europaflyttar
0812131357
mattias@sbkmoving.com

Ann Talonen

Koordinator Europaflyttar
0853194988
ann@sbkmoving.com

Marcus Hjortén

Koordinator Europaflyttar
0812131354
marcus@sbkmoving.com

Fredrik Jonsson

Koordinator översjö
0812131356
fredrik.jonsson@sbkmoving.com

Magnus Nyberg

Koordinator översjö
0812131359
magnus.nyberg@sbkmoving.com

Mats Leitner

Koordinator översjö
0105572524
mats@sbkmoving.com

Robin Uitto

Lager Stockholm
0853194913
robin@sbkmoving.com

Kiro Osmanov

Lager Stockholm
0853194913
kiro@sbkmoving.com

Patrik Sundin

Försäljning Cannes
0812131350
patrik@sbkmoving.com

Daniel Lindblad

Lager Malmö
0406536104
daniel@sbkmoving.com

Lars-Inge Mattso

Lager Malmö
0406536104
lars-inge@sbkmoving.com

Antoinette Geretto

Koordinator Cannes
0812131350
antoinette@sbkmoving.com

Magnus Stenbom

Ansvarig inrikes flyttar
0812131351
magnus@sbkmoving.com

Tobias Shumkov

Ansvarig Europaflyttar
0812131353
tobias@sbkmoving.com

Jens Östergaard

Ansvarig Företag /översjö
0812131355
jens@sbkmoving.com

Niklas Holmström

Ansvarig Örnsköldsvik
066016910
niklas@sbkmoving.com

Aron Ziehlke

Koordinator Malmö  
0406536104
aron@sbkmoving.com

Andreas Silwerstern

Försäljning Malmö
0406536104
andreas@sbkmoving.com

Sara Finnsson

Ekonomiansvarig
0853194940
sara@sbkmoving.com

SBK Moving

+46 (0)8 6450440

info@sbkmoving.com

Orgnr: 556267-9745

Stockholm

Lyftkransvägen 16
142 50 Skogås

+46 (0)8 6450440

Cannes

158 Avenue Michel Jourdan
06150 Cannes la Bocca

+46 (0)10 5572500

Örnsköldsvik

Floragränd 2
891 50 Örnsköldsvik

+46 (0)660 16910

Malmö

Borrgatan 17
211 24 Malmö

+46 (0)40 186050

Göteborg

Flöjelbergsgatan 7A
431 37  Mölndal

+46 (0)10 5572524

Våra priser, medlemsskap och certifieringar